todo o material postado no blog pode ser encontrado na internet

Venom the 7th date of hell - Live Hammersmith Odeon 1984

Live At Hammersmith, London UK 1984. HI-FI stereo format, color. 11 songs. The CD of this concert is called 'Live Official Bootleg' released by Magnum Group.

1 Leave Me In Hell
2 Countess Bathory
3 Die Hard
4 Seven Gates Of Hell / Bass Solo
5 Buried Alive
6 Don't Burn The Witch
7 In Nomine Satanas
8 Welcome To Hell
9 Warhead
10 Stand Up And Be Counted / Guitar Solo
11 Bloodlust

Traduzir para ChinêsTraduzir para Espanholtraduzir para françêstraduzir para inglêstraduzir para alemãotraduzir para japonêsTraduzir para Russo

MikeLiveira's Space on Tumblr