todo o material postado no blog pode ser encontrado na internet

Whitesnake - Live in Ludwigshafen, Germany 1983

Here´s Whitesnake live in Ludwigshafen, Germany March 19th, 1983. Not released officially, only as a bootleg. Great sound and picture quality though! This is classic powerfull Whitesnake at its best, bluesy and rockin´!

1. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
2. Rough And Ready
3. Ready And Willing
4. Don’t Break My Heart Again
5. Here I Go Again
6. Love Hunter
7. Crying In The Rain
8. Soldier Of Fortune
9. Organ Solo
10. Drum Solo
11. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
12. Fool For Your Loving
13. Slow Blues
14. Wine, Women And Song
Traduzir para ChinêsTraduzir para Espanholtraduzir para françêstraduzir para inglêstraduzir para alemãotraduzir para japonêsTraduzir para Russo

MikeLiveira's Space on Tumblr