todo o material postado no blog pode ser encontrado na internet

Venom - live in London 1985

Recorded Live at Hammersmith Odeon 8th October 1985
Goth English band Venom -- comprised of the mysteriously monikered Abaddon, Cronos and Mantas -- are electrifying in this concert filmed at London's famed Hammersmith Odeon Theatre in October 1985. The group performs their best-known hits, including "Too Loud," "Black Metal," "Nightmare," "Countless Bathory," "7 Gates of Hell," "Bass Solo," "In Nomine Satanas," "Welcome to Hell," "Warhead," "Schitzo," "Satanachist," "Witching Hour" and more.

1. Intro / Too Loud for the Crowd
2. Black Metal
3. Countess Bathory
4. The Seven Gates of Hell
5. Bass Solo (Cronos)
6. Buried Alive
7. Don't Burn the Witch
8. In Nomine Satanas
9. Welcome to Hell
10. Warhead
11. Guitar Solo (Mantas)
12. Schitzo
13. Satanarchist
14. Bloodlust
15. Witching Hour

Traduzir para ChinêsTraduzir para Espanholtraduzir para françêstraduzir para inglêstraduzir para alemãotraduzir para japonêsTraduzir para Russo

MikeLiveira's Space on Tumblr